Premier league Golden boot winner, Harry Kane, Manchester United playmaker Bruno Fernandes and Liverpool’s Mo Salah have made the Professional Footballer’s Association (PFA) Team of the year.

Premier League champions Manchester City have dominated the 2020-21 PFA Team of the Year with six members of Pep Guardiola’s squad voted into the side by their fellow professionals.

Goalkeeper Ederson, defenders Joao Cancelo, Ruben Dias and John Stones and midfielders Kevin De Bruyne and Ilkay Gundogan were the players included after City finished 12 points clear at the top of the table.

PFA Team of the Year in full: Ederson (Man City); Cancelo (Man City), Dias (Man City), Stones (Man City), Shaw (Man Utd); De Bruyne (Man City), Gundogan (Man City), Fernandes (Man Utd); Salah (Liverpool), Kane (Spurs), Son (Spurs).

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Get Instant News, Gist, and Gossip
Welcome to Haelden Entertainment.
Your Number one Online News & Entertainment Platform